Municipal Authority

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All

Meeting minutes are available upon approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All


Members are appointed to five-year terms by the Board of Supervisors. Current members are:  

  • Hal Harper, Chair 
  • Bob Watts
  • Lou Schack
  • Bill Quinn
  • Don Carlson 


Established in 1989, the township's Municipal Authority is responsible for:
  • Communicating and issuing regulations governing its sanitary sewer systems
  • Ensuring safe and reliable sanitary sewer operations
  • Operating one regional sewer system and seven community sewer systems